top of page


Chairperson: Richard Woodham

Members Rep: Annette Sparks

Treasurer: Steve Rumble

Head Junior Development Coach: Jackie Hubbard

Club Secretary: Richard Woodham/ vacant

Marketing & Planning Officer: Vacant

Club Head Coach: Corinne Buckland

 Safeguarding & Wellbeing Officer: Sarah Cornwell

Director of Coaching: David Buckland

Development Coach: Di Stubbs

Club Captain: Owen Bailey

Club match secretary: Vacant

Recruitment Officer: Vacant

Schools Dev Coordinator: Di Stubbs

Fixtures Secretary: Nicole Sparks

Community Officer: Vacant

Fundraising & Social Committee: Vacant.

Supported by:

  • Shane Buckland (venues)

  • Nadia O’Hare (catering)

  • Trudy Parker (raffles)

  • Rob Parker (raffles)

  • Lauren Officer (graphics)

  • Corinne Buckland (venues)

  • Richard Woodham (music and compere)

  • Andy Day (socials)

  • Jo Day (merchandise)

Our EXCO: About
bottom of page